Follow

What should I do if the battery is completely discharged?

The battery will be completely discharged if you forget to charge it when recommended or if you don't use the tracker for a long time. 

Data stored in memory will not be lost and can by synchronised once you have recharged the battery. 

Once the battery has recharged, synchronise with your smartphone to update the date and time.

 

 


Your problem persists? Another question? Submit a request