Follow

How to delete an user?

How to delete known users

From each user's account, go to MENU > Set up my devices> Select your Core (HS6) > Delete current user.

 Note - The scale must be connected to internet. Deleting the user will not delete his data synchronized to his account.

 

How to delete unknown users

If there are some unknown users (users you don't remember their iHealth account), please contact our support team providing a picture of the QR code printed on the back of the scale and a copy of your purchasing invoice and ask for the deleting of unknown users registered in your scale.

 Note - The scale must be connected to internet. Deleting the users will not delete their data synchronized to their account.

 


Your problem persists? Another question? Submit a request